SALES CONTACTS

sales rep territory 07-27-2017 w info-01

Southwest
(TX, OK, AR, LA)


  • House Account
  • Mina Son, mina.son@golden-pacific.com

Southeast
(NC, SC , GA, FL, TN, MS, AL)


  • In Stepp Marketing
    Jeff Stepp, jeff@insteppmarketing.com
  • Natalie Khan, natalie.khan@golden-pacific.com

Northeast
(ME, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VT, NY, PA)


  • Brooks & Brooks
    Josh Brooks, josh@xbrooks.com
  • Carol Batista, carol.batista@golden-pacific.com

Westcoast
(Southern CA Only)


  • Top Shelf Marketing
    Todd Turquand, todd@topshelfmktg.com
  • Henry Dias, henry.dias@golden-pacific.com

West
(Northern CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, UT, NM, CO, WY, MT, ID, AK, HI)


  • Mark Shinn, mshinn@incentiveswest.com
  • Henry Dias, henry.dias@golden-pacific.com

Midwest
(NE, KS, IA, MO)


  • Incentive Associates, Inc.
    Rick Buckley, rickwbuckley@aol.com
    Mark Hopson, mrkhopson@aol.com
  • Mina Son, mina.son@golden-pacific.com

Central North
(MI, IL, KY, IN, OH)


  • House Account

North
(ND, SD, MN, WI, IL)


  • St. Albans Bay Creations, Co.
    Terry Tobek, ttobeck@qgar.com
    Mike Hurley, mhurley@qgar.com
  • SCS Marketing
    Sandy Scheide, scsmktg@att.net
  • House Account