SALES CONTACTS


Southwest
(TX, OK, AR, LA)


  • In Stepp Marketing
    Jeff Stepp, jeff@insteppmarketing.com
    Nancy Jolly, nancy@insteppmarketing.com
    Kelsey Jolly, kelsey@insteppmarketing.com
  • Mina Son, mina.son@golden-pacific.com

Southeast
(NC, SC , GA, FL, TN, MS, AL)


  • In Stepp Marketing
    Jeff Stepp, jeff@insteppmarketing.com
  • Natalie Khan, natalie.khan@golden-pacific.com

Northeast
(ME, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, DC, VT, NY, PA)


  • Brooks & Brooks
    Josh Brooks, josh@xbrooks.com
  • Natalie Khan, natalie.khan@golden-pacific.com

Westcoast
(Southern CA Only)


  • Top Shelf Marketing
    Todd Turquand, todd@topshelfmktg.com
  • Henry Dias, henry.dias@golden-pacific.com

West
(Northern CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, UT, NM, CO, WY, MT, ID, AK, HI)


  • Mark Shinn, mshinn@incentiveswest.com
  • Henry Dias, henry.dias@golden-pacific.com

Midwest
(NE, KS, IA, MO)


  • Incentive Associates, Inc.
    Rick Buckley, rickwbuckley@aol.com
    Mark Hopson, mrkhopson@aol.com
  • Mina Son, mina.son@golden-pacific.com

Central North
(MI, IN, KY, IN, OH)


  • House Account
  • Henry Dias, henry.dias@golden-pacific.com

North
(ND, SD, MN, WI, IL)


ND, SD, MN

  • House Account
  • Mina Son, mina.son@golden-pacific.com

WI,IL

  • House Account
  • Henry Dias, henry.dias@golden-pacific.com